« Home

Holiday High Tea - December 16

Monday, December 16, 2019, 3:00 PM


Holiday High Tea has become a holiday tradition at the Jekyll Island Club Resort. Enjoy the sounds of the season while you sip on our expansive selection of teas and dine on tea sandwiches, soup, warm scones with fruit compote and exquisite holiday sweets! Holiday High Tea is offered four times - Tuesday December 3, Tuesday December 10, Monday December 16, and Wednesday December 18. Please be cautious and purchase your tickets for the day you would like to attend. Menu: assortment of tea sandwiches, holiday themed mignon desserts, and scones Attire: Holiday Festive Max Party Size: 10 People – larger parties will be split Important: Are you attending with a large group? Denote the whole party size during the checkout process in "Other Information" and include first and last names. Max Party Size: 10 people Example: Party of 6 - Jane Doe, Peter Pan, Mary Berry, Luke the Duke, Mac Mo, and Cindy Lou   Refund can be requested 7 days prior to event. There is no waitlist.  Holiday High Tea Ticket: $35.00 + $3.77 taxes and processing fee = $38.77

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/holiday-high-tea-december-16-tickets-56065202530?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing

Venue

371 Riverview Drive
Jekyll Island, GA

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Other Events
Saturday, Nov 16, 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 10:00 PM
More Events at Grand Dining Room
Tuesday, Dec 10, 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 3, 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 3:00 PM
More Events on December 16, 2019
Monday, Dec 16, 8:00 AM
Monday, Dec 16, 6:00 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 8:30 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Jacksonville Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send