ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Audubon Educational Program (topics below)

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 6:30 PM


See our website at https://www.flagleraudubonsociety.org/programs for more info on each program. Thurs Oct 3: Matanzas Riverkeeper - Rm 114/115 Thurs Nov 7: Seabirding in Alachua County?  The Cross-Florida Common Loon Migration - Rm 114/115 Thurs Dec 5: Holiday Potluck / Auction - Rm 116 Thurs Jan 2: Timucua Indians - Rm 101 Thurs Feb 13 (2nd Thurs): Topic TBA - Rm 101 Thurs March 5: Treatment Wetlands - Rm 101 Thurs April 16 (3rd Thurs): Live Raptor Show - Rm 101 (Sponsor TBA) Thurs May 7: Topic TBA - Rm 101 & Flagler Audubon Society Annual Meeting Thurs June 4: Birding 101: Raptors - Rm 101 Thurs July 9 (2nd Thurs): Birding 101: Shorebirds - Rm 101 Thurs Aug 6: Birding 101: Warblers - Rm 101 ABOUT THE SERIESThis educational program series is free and open to the public - all nature lovers welcome! Social time at 6:30; presentation at 7:00. Speakers are selected on nature and environmental topics. Opportunity to buy a year's membership, picnic or boat trip tickets at each event.

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/audubon-educational-program-topics-below-tickets-72013122187?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing

Venue

305 Palm Coast Parkway NE
Palm Coast, FL 32137

View Map | Get Directions

Other Dates & Times

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Jacksonville Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send